Tuesday, 28 January 2014

DJ Scene - Cornerstone Mixtape #121

A few years back DJ Scene did this guest mix for the Cornerstone guys it's short n sweet but dope!

Track List

Cornerstone Mixtape #121
hosted by Nessa (KYLD Wild 94.9FM)

1 Scratch Intro – RIP DJ AM, Roc Raida & Mr. Magic intro
2 Raekwon ft. Jadakiss & Styles P ‘Broken Safety’
3 Skyzoo ‘Popularity’
4 Kam Moye aka Supastition feat. One Be Lo ‘Life Line’
5 J.Cole ‘Light’s Please’
6 Drake ‘Fear’
7 Nutso ft. Punchlyne ‘Movin’
8 Dyme Def exclusive freestyle
9 Wale ft. Jazmine Sullivan ‘World Tour’
10 Diddy & Dirty Money ‘Love Come Down’
11 Lil Flip ‘Da #1 Flyboy’
12 Ester Dean ft. Chris Brown ‘Drop It Low’
13 Nipsey Hussle ‘Hussle is My Last Name’
14 Ghostface Killah ft. Fabolous ‘Guest House’
15 Outro

No comments:

Post a Comment