Wednesday, 18 March 2015

DJ Muro - Diggin' For Beats

    1. Dub Darkness (Feat. INO hidefumi) 視聴する
    2. Re-Construction 視聴する
    3. Seven Min Of Breaks Pt.2 視聴する
    4. Transit 2 (Interlude) 視聴する
    5. J.a.M (Re-Rubbed By J. Rocc) 視聴する
    6. Diggin’ Out Jungle 視聴する
    7. Rodeo Drive (Feat. Suzuki Akio) 視聴する
    8. Transit 3 (Interlude) 視聴する
    9. Sound Voyage 視聴する
    10. Afro Tempo (Feat. ASA-CHANG) 視聴する
    11. Final Destination 視聴する
    12. Burn (Extra) ★2LP Vinyl Only

Like The Mixtape Unites Facbook Page! Join Us on Google

No comments:

Post a Comment